‘Green Witchcraft’ Review

Hello all! I got this book for christmas off my mum; I’m a very spiritual person, so this was an incredible book for me to read.

With the heavy emphasis on connections with the elements, inclusivity and an open-minded approach to learning, this book serves as a great introduction to green witchcraft and green spiritual practises. It clearly explains key concepts, and is a perfect stepping stone to finding your footing from within.

My favourite part of the book is how it allows the reader to work WITH the knowledge, instead of solely relying on information presented. i think this allows people to learn, rather than copy.

I would definitely read this book if you are considering getting into spirituality, or are interested in expanding your horizons.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started